Church Staff

Priest in Charge

Father Kevin Beesley










Music, Family, Youth, and Children Minister

Thomas Fletcher

Thomas believes in building community and helping young people find hope in a world that often seems to be hopeless. His focus is never telling a person what to believe, but rather helping people ask the questions to help them discover what their faith means to them. He enjoys teaching from the gospels in a way that helps him discover the basic beauty in loving our neighbors as ourselves. He spends time reading, blogging, and podcasting as ways of helping him grow in his own life. He believes strongly in a people active in their communities and seeking to change them with the example that come from Christ’s love.

He enjoys spending time outside either hiking, gardening, and cycling. He is a Trekkie (Star Trek Fan) who enjoys reading and watching science fiction, anime and fantasy. His love for learning has helped in earn a Bachelors and Masters Degree in ministry.

Thomas has been attending St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church for three years now with his wife Rebecca. They live in Columbus, Ohio with their two cats Princess Leia and Tuna.

Interim Minister of Music

Jake McManigell

Jake McManigell is a recent Music and Worship studies graduate from Boyce College in Louisville, KY. He currently lives in Bexley and teaches music lessons throughout the week at Allegro Studios in Hilliard, Ohio. In his spare time he enjoys cooking, eating Chipotle, and writing music.



Our Seminarian

Michael Tigner

Michael Tigner is a postulant of the Diocese of Southern Ohio and a student at the Church Divinity School of the Pacific in Berkeley, California. He is completing his first year of studies in partial completion of a master of divinity degree. Michael is pursuing ordination to the priesthood. Michael is married with four children.




Ms. ElaineVaughan

The 2019 Vestry Members of St. Andrew’s

Class of 2020: Amanda James; Andy Taylor; Robbin Zaborniak; Abby Segelken (Youth Member); Fred Stutske (Jr. Warden)

Class of 2021: Keith Hays; Jana Mielcarek; Eve Wright; Grant Patterson (Senior Warden)

Class of 2022: Rob Barr; Debi Chakeres; Albert Chappelar

Your Vestry